Our courses

Boxing

Boxing Basic I
Monday: 18.00-19.00 Uhr
Tuesday: 12.30-14.00 Uhr
Tuesday: 20.00-21.00 Uhr
Thursday: 20.00-21.00 Uhr
Wednesday: 18.00-19.00 Uhr
Thursday: 12.30-14.00 Uhr
Friday: 17.30-18.30 Uhr
Saturday: 13.30-14.30 Uhr
Sunday: 15.30-17.00 Uhr

Boxing
Monday: 20.00-21.30 Uhr
Wednesday: 20.00-21.30 Uhr

Free training
Friday: 20.00-21.30 Uhr

Boxing/Kickboxing for children (6-10 years)
NEW: Friday: 17.00-18.30 Uhr

Kickboxing

Kickboxing Basic I
Monday: 19.00-20.00 Uhr
Wednesday: 19.00-20.00 Uhr
Thursday 19.00-20.00 Uhr
Saturday: 14.30-16.00 Uhr
Sunday: 17.00-18.00 Uhr

Kickboxing Basic II
Tuesday: 18.30-20.00 Uhr
Friday: 18.30-20.00 Uhr

Kickboxing for teenagers
Tuesday: 17.30-18.30 Uhr
NEW: Thursday: 18.00-19.00 Uhr

Women-Kickboxing &
Body Forming

Monday: 10.00-11.00 Uhr
Thursday 10.00-11.00 Uhr

Download course plan as PDF

ยป Sign up now for a free training session!