The Executive Sports Club
in Frankfurt am Main

Amp up your performance and boost your personal health – no matter whether you want to train in open groups, small groups, in personal training, or seek an overall boxing-, kickboxing or fitness training

Exercise is the key to physical and mental fitness. The more effectively you put it into use the more you will experience the benefits. Achievements not only include reducing weight and developing physical skills, but also feeling satisfied as you become a positive thinker.

One of the focal points at the Executive Sports Club is clearly directed at the martial arts like boxing and kickboxing. There are only few sports disciplines that train and develop fitness as completely as boxing or kickboxing do. Power, stamina, speed and coordination are all simultaneously trained also supporting mental fitness: getting into boxing means training your reflexes as well as your concentration. Likewise, it enhances perserverance and self-confidence coupled with courage.

The Executive Sports Club is directed at those in and around Frankfurt who are seeking a fitness program with a top standard. Our training is known for its coaches, their excelling competence, intensive and individual coaching and their high flexibility.

Counseling, Activating, Motivating

All of these make up the core skills of a good coach: We are dedicated to our top standard and use it for setting up the Executive Sports Club team. Be it boxing, kickboxing, or the versatile personal training, our coaches have long-standing experiences in all disciplines. Their specialized skills have been acquired during their formation at the Deutschen Sport Bund and at the Deutschen Amateurboxverband.

Der Executive Sports Club
in Frankfurt am Main

Steigern Sie Ihr Leistungspotential und kurbeln Sie Ihre Gesundheit an - ob in unseren offenen Gruppen, in Small Groups oder im Personal Training, ob im umfassenden Box- oder Kickboxtraining.

Bewegung ist der Schlüssel zu körperlicher und mentaler Fitness. Je effektiver sie eingesetzt wird, desto eher spüren Sie als Aktiver die Erfolge. Und erreichen Ziele wie Gewichtsreduzierung, Steigerung Ihrer Fähigkeiten aber auch innere Zufriedenheit und positives Denken.

Einer der Schwerpunkte im Executive Sports Club liegt dabei auf den Kampfsportarten Boxen und Kickboxen. Denn nur mit wenigen Sportarten trainiert man seine Fitness so komplett wie mit Boxen oder Kickboxen. Kraft, Ausdauer, Schnellkraft und Koordination werden gleichzeitig trainiert und zugleich wird die geistige Fitness unterstützt: Boxtraining schult Reflexe sowie Konzentrationsvermögen und fördert Beharrlichkeit, Selbstbewusstsein und Mut.

Der Executive Sports Club richtet sich an diejenigen in und um Frankfurt, die ein Fitnessangebot von besonderer Klasse suchen. Unser Training zeichnet sich aus durch die geballte Kompetenz unserer Coaches, intensive individuelle Betreuung und hohe Flexibilität.

Beraten, Aktivieren, Motivieren

Dies sind für uns die wesentlichen Fähigkeiten eines guten Coaches. Mit diesem Anspruch wurde das Team des Executive Sports Club ausgewählt. Ob Boxen, Kickboxen oder ein vielseitiges Personal Training, unsere Coaches verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in allen Disziplinen. Ihre Fachkompetenz haben sie sich nicht zuletzt in der Ausbildung beim Deutschen Sport Bund und beim Deutschen Amateurboxverband erworben.

» Jetzt kostenloses Probetraining vereinbaren